Previous Page

Eddy's Thursday Night Jam

Open Mic/Music,Jazz

Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an open jam session on the second set of the night.

Dates in your area:
Le Chat Noir
• Thu 11/23/17 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 11/30/17 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 12/7/17 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 12/14/17 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 12/21/17 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 12/28/17 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 1/4/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 1/11/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 1/18/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 1/25/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM