Previous Page

Fiddler on the Roof

Play

Dates in your area:
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
• Tue 10/29/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/30/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 10/31/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 11/1/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/2/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/2/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/3/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 11/3/19 at - 7:00 PM

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
• Tue 11/12/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 11/13/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 11/13/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 11/14/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 11/15/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/16/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/16/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/17/19 at - 2:00 PM