Previous Page

Stacey Berkley

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Yoga with Stacey is a multi level Hatha yoga class for body, mind & spirit. Seated poses & Standing poses work on Balance & Breath. Guided relaxation & meditation is the gift of every class. Discover the magic of yoga.

Dates in your area:
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Miami
• Sat 6/24/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 6/28/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 7/1/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 7/5/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 7/8/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 7/12/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 7/15/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 7/19/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 7/22/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 7/26/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 7/29/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 8/2/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/5/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 8/9/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/12/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 8/16/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/19/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 8/23/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/26/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 8/30/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 9/2/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 9/6/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 9/9/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 9/13/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM