Previous Page

Peace, Love & Music Fridays at Ricky's

Reggae

Starting at 10:30 p.m., every Friday at Ricky's South Beach is Peace, Love & Music Fridays. Cast chill vibes with live Raggae music by Jean Pjam and enjoy bites and drink specials.

Dates in your area:
Ricky's South Beach
• Fri 8/18/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 8/25/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 9/1/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 9/8/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 9/15/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 9/22/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 9/29/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 10/6/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 10/13/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 10/20/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 10/27/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 11/3/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 11/10/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 11/17/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 11/24/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 12/1/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 12/8/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 12/15/17 at - 10:30 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at - 10:30 PM