Previous Page

Craft cocktails / Great tunes

Dance/House

At LILT Lounge, we wanted to create a unique after-dark alternative in downtown Miami—a place where thoughtfully crafted libations mingle in a high-culture setting. Structured furnishings and an understated palette bring that vision to life, providing a low-key backdrop for the dramatic pops of color found throughout the space. Nightly entertainment is at the center of the LILT Lounge experience: here, serious drinks, and good music keep the vibe at a constant simmer all evening long. Join us Wednesday for Industry Night, Thursday Soulful House , Friday Old school Hip Hop and Saturday for Deep House vibes! RSVP below https://www.eventbrite.com/e/craft-cocktails-great-tunes-tickets-32170212973

Dates in your area:
Lilt Lounge
• Sat 8/19/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 8/22/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Wed 8/23/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Thu 8/24/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Fri 8/25/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Sat 8/26/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 8/29/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Wed 8/30/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Thu 8/31/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Fri 9/1/17 at 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM