Previous Page

Village Yoga at the Gallery

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi

Embrace Village Life as you experience yoga in North Beach Village Resort's unique art gallery setting. Village Design has artistic backdrops that change regularly, making each practice a new and memorable experience. North Beach Village's certified instructors will design each class to your level of fitness while calming the mind and enhancing flexibility. Village Yoga is open to students of all ages and abilities.

Dates in your area:
North Beach Village Design
• Thu 12/21/17 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 12/28/17 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/4/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/11/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/18/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 1/25/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 2/1/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 2/8/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 2/15/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 2/22/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/1/18 at - 6:00 PM