Previous Page

Beach Meditation

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Complimentary Guided Meditation Every Saturday Morning

Dates in your area:
Shelborne South Beach
• Sat 10/21/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 10/28/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 11/4/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 11/11/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 11/18/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 11/25/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/2/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/9/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/16/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/23/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 12/30/17 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 1/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 1/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 1/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 1/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
• Sat 2/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM