Previous Page

Pirate Island

For the Family, Education

Interactive, family-friendly exhibit at The Frank art gallery featuring tales of pirate life, a treasure hunt, the chance to “walk the plank,” and learn to speak “pirate," tie knots, handle ropes and much more! $5 admission.

Dates in your area:
Pembroke Pines City Center
• Wed 6/28/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 6/29/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 6/30/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 7/1/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 7/4/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 7/5/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 7/6/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 7/7/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 7/8/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 7/11/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 7/12/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 7/13/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 7/14/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 7/15/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 7/18/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 7/19/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 7/20/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 7/21/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 7/22/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 7/25/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 7/26/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 7/27/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 7/28/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 7/29/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 8/1/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 8/2/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 8/3/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 8/4/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 8/5/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 8/8/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 8/9/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 8/10/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 8/11/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 8/12/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 8/15/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 8/16/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 8/17/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 8/18/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 8/19/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 8/22/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 8/23/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 8/24/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 8/25/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 8/26/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM