Previous Page

Bachata/Salsa Monday Nights at the Ice Bar

Latin/Salsa

Join us each and every Monday night as we dance Bachata, Salsa, and more at Miami's first ice bar and cocktail lounge located in the heart of Miami Beach! After all that dancing, cool down in our 100,000 pound ice bar where you can drink out of glasses made of ice! Everyone is welcome (no previous experienced required, we will teach you everything you need to know) 8:15PM - 9:15PM: Bachata/Salsa Dance Class with the incredible Pedro De Los Rios! No partner needed, just show up ready to dance and we will take care of the rest! 9:15PM onward: Guests will dance the night away as DJ MIke Calderon brings the good vibes and best music. Everyone is welcome to join us for this!

Dates in your area:
Drinkhouse Fire & Ice
• Mon 8/21/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Mon 8/28/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Mon 9/4/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Mon 9/11/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Mon 9/18/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Mon 9/25/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Mon 10/2/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Mon 10/9/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Mon 10/16/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Mon 10/23/17 at 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM