Previous Page

Coconut Grove Run Community

Running, Walking

Come join us for our weekly run at Kennedy Park! We run 3 miles (or walk) as a group encouraging each other to push ourselves and achieve new goals! We love coming together to have a great time and build lasting relationships! Join us for FREE!

Dates in your area:
David Kennedy Park
• Wed 9/27/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/4/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/11/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/18/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/25/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/1/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/8/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/15/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/22/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/29/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/6/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/13/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/20/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/27/17 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/3/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/10/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/17/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/24/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/31/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/7/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/14/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/21/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/28/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/14/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/21/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/28/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/4/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/11/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/18/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/25/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/2/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/9/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/16/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/23/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/13/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM