Previous Page

Namaste at the National

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi

The National Hotel, Collins Avenue’s elegant and cinematic Art Deco hotel, is presenting a new way to “Namaste” by hosting poolside sweat and stretch yoga sessions, starting July 11 for locals and hotel guests. Led by international instructor Jenny Cornero, the Hatha Yoga experience encourages students to bend their bodies with sun salutations, followed by an intelligent sequence of asanas and relaxing Pranayama (breath work) poolside. Inversions, backbends, forward bends, arm balances, twists and deep stretching are also part of the practice which ends with a deep Yoga Nidra (guided relaxation) that removes any remaining impurities to gather all the benefits of a deep unique experience.

Dates in your area:
National Hotel
• Sat 9/23/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 9/24/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 9/30/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 10/1/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 10/7/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 10/8/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 10/14/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 10/15/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 10/21/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 10/22/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 10/28/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 10/29/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 11/4/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 11/5/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 11/11/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 11/12/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 11/18/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 11/19/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 11/25/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 11/26/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 12/2/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 12/3/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 12/9/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 12/10/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 12/16/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 12/17/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 12/23/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 12/24/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sat 12/30/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
• Sun 12/31/17 at 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM