Previous Page

Friday Night Karaoke

Karaoke

Finish off your week by entertaining your friends or even people you don't know.

Dates in your area:
Schnebly Redland's Winery & Brewery
• Fri 9/22/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 9/29/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/6/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/13/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/20/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/27/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/3/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/10/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/17/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/24/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/1/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/8/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/15/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/29/17 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM