Previous Page

Nutcracker

Classical Dance

The Nutcracker brings the magic of the season alive with beautiful dancing and the lively re-telling of this classic tale.

Dates in your area:
Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
• Fri 12/1/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/2/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/2/17 at - 7:30 PM

Miami-Dade County Auditorium
• Sat 12/2/17 at - 7:00 PM

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
• Sun 12/3/17 at - 2:00 PM

Coral Springs Center for the Arts
• Sat 12/9/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at - 2:00 PM

Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
• Fri 12/15/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/16/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/16/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 12/19/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 12/20/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 12/21/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/23/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/23/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 12/24/17 at - 12:00 PM

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
• Thu 12/28/17 at - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/28/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/29/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/29/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/30/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/30/17 at - 7:00 PM