Previous Page

Free Health Screenings at Coral Gables Hospital

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Join us at Coral Gables Hospital the first Thursday of every month from 8am to 12pm and take advantage of this important service to protect your health and your life. Screenings include: -blood pressure -glucose -cholesterol Complimentary refreshments will be served. To register, please call call 844-604-0322.

Dates in your area:
Coral Gables Hospital
• Thu 10/5/17 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 11/2/17 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 12/7/17 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 1/4/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 2/1/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 3/1/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 4/5/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 5/3/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM