Previous Page

Pinots, Pints & Playlists

Live Music in Bar/Club

The Pullman Miami Hotel is offering 9 to 5’ers a new way to kick off the weekend with its brand new happy hour special - Pinots, Pints & Playlists (#PPP). The hotel synonymous with Miami’s skyline is conveniently located right off of FL-SR 836 in the Blue Lagoon business district, so 836 commuters and Blue Lagooners alike can stop by for tapas and tunes. #PPP specials will take place on Fridays from 5PM to 7PM, with drafts starting at $3 and wines by the glass starting at $4.50. What’s more, tapas are all priced at $4, and you can choose from a range of items - crispy warm tortilla chips & salsa, ciabatta sandwich with 3 cheeses and truffle mayo, roasted tomatoes and basil on a toasted baguette, creamy avocado toast, spicy Asian-style chicken wings, Cuban sandwich, and creamy hummus. In addition to the unbeatable happy hour prices, every Friday the Pullman will also have a DJ spinning from 5PM to 9PM.

Dates in your area:
Pullman Miami Airport Hotel
• Fri 9/22/17 at
• Fri 9/29/17 at
• Fri 10/6/17 at
• Fri 10/13/17 at
• Fri 10/20/17 at
• Fri 10/27/17 at
• Fri 11/3/17 at
• Fri 11/10/17 at
• Fri 11/17/17 at
• Fri 11/24/17 at
• Fri 12/1/17 at
• Fri 12/8/17 at
• Fri 12/15/17 at
• Fri 12/22/17 at
• Fri 12/29/17 at