Previous Page

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

Musical

A satire of big business and all it holds sacred, "How to Succeed in Business without Really Trying" follows the rise of J. Pierrepont Finch, who uses a little handbook to climb the corporate ladder. With songs by Frank Loesser, this comic gem won both the Tony Award for Best Musical and a Pulitzer Prize. The exhilarating score includes "I Believe in You," "Brotherhood of Man" and "The Company Way."

Dates in your area:
Pembroke Pines Theatre of the Performing Arts
• Fri 10/27/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/28/17 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 11/3/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/4/17 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/5/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 11/10/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/11/17 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/12/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 11/17/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/18/17 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/19/17 at - 2:00 PM