Previous Page

Tropical Botanic Artists "Tamiami Trail" in Key West

Art Show, Painting

Tropical Botanic Artists present "Tamiami Trail: In the Beginning," portraits of 31 plant species found along the historic Tamiami Trail a century after the road was begun in 1915. Show Sept. 21-Oct. 26, Gato Bldg, Key West. 9 am-5pm daily. Free.

Dates in your area:
Gato Building
• Mon 9/25/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 9/26/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 9/27/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 9/28/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 9/29/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/2/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 10/3/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 10/4/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 10/5/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 10/6/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/9/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 10/10/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 10/11/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 10/12/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 10/13/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/16/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 10/17/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 10/18/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 10/19/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 10/20/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/23/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 10/24/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 10/25/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 10/26/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM