Previous Page

Journey & Def Leppard


This new co-headline tour will feature complete sets and all-new production from both bands, and an arsenal of their hits such as "Pour Some Sugar on Me," "Lights," "Photograph," "Don't Stop Believin'," "Rock of Ages" and "Faithfully."

Dates in your area:
BB&T Center (formerly BankAtlantic Center)
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 7:00 PM