Previous Page

Opera & Happy Hour

Opera

Every Wednesday, Espanola Way guests can enjoy free opera performances alongside Hosteria Romana from 8:30-9:30 p.m. Visitors can also sip cocktails as the sun sets while enjoying happy hour specials from 4-7pm from several of the street’s delicious restaurants and hair salon, including: -Oh! Mexico - $7 margaritas and classic cocktails, $20 beer buckets, $4 non-alcoholic frozen drinks -Tapas & Tintos - $6 sangria, mojitos and beer or dinner for two for $39 featuring tapas, sangria and paella -Mare Mio - $39 plate of oysters with bottle of Pinot Grigio or $39 combo of an appetizer, entrée and drink -Mercato Della Pescheria - $6 cocktails, beer and wine and $6 bites -Havana 1957 – 15% off mojitos, Cuba libres, sangria, daiquiris and beer -Piccola Cucina – 2 for 1 on cocktails and wine -Hosteria Romana - $5 beer and wine, $7.50 mojitos, margaritas and sangria and $9 appetizer specials -Contesta Rock Hair - 15% off all salon services for women and free beer

Dates in your area:
Española Way
• Wed 5/30/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 6/13/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM