Previous Page

Fun Home

Comedy/Drama, Musical

Recent winner of the Tony Award for Best Musical, Best Score, and Best Book of a Musical, Fun Home tells the story graphic novelist Alison who dives deep into her past to tell the story of her father, a volatile, brilliant, one-of-a-kind man whose temperament and secrets defined her family and her life. Performances take place at the Carnival Studio Theater at The Adrienne Arsht Center 1300 Biscayne Blvd. Miami, FL.

Dates in your area:
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
• Wed 4/25/18 - Fri 4/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 4/28/18 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 4/29/18 at - 4:00 PM
• Wed 5/2/18 - Fri 5/4/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 5/5/18 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 5/6/18 at - 4:00 PM
• Wed 5/9/18 - Fri 5/11/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 5/12/18 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 5/13/18 at - 4:00 PM