Previous Page

Ladies Night Every Wednesday at Voodoo Rooftop & Lounge

Urban/Hip Hop, Modern

Every Wednesday it's Ladies Night at Level 1 Bar & Voodoo Rooftop located at 928 Ocean Dr. Come have fun at the sexiest ladies night on the beach with resident DJ Amanda Blaze spinning Hip-Hop and top 40 music all night. Ladies drink free from 10 pm-2 am. Dinner, Hookah and VIP table reservations available. Ladies free entry in advance or $10 at the door / Guys $10 in advance or $20 at the door on guestlist.

Dates in your area:
Level 1 & Voodoo Rooftop
• Wed 5/2/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 5/9/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 5/16/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 5/23/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 5/30/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 6/13/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 8/29/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 9/5/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 9/12/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 9/19/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 9/26/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM
• Wed 10/3/18 at 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM