Previous Page

Belles Vues

Social Event, Live Music in Bar/Club, Food/Tasting

W Miami is giving you another reason to look forward to Fridayís. Come start your weekend off right with W Miamiís newest event, Belles Vues. Every Friday from 6-11 pm, enjoy bottles of Veuve for only $100, $10 cocktails and complimentary prosecco for the ladies. Bump to the hottest live beats Miami has to offer at Brickellís hottest happy hour, no matter rain or shine. While drink specials end at 11 pm, the fun carries on until 2 am.

Dates in your area:
W Miami Brickell
• Fri 7/20/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM