Previous Page

Junior Orange Bowl International Tennis Championship


The Junior Orange Bowl International Tennis Championship is one of the most important and prestigious junior tennis tournaments in the world. This globally recognized event brings together over 1,300 of the top ranked male and female 12-and-under and 14-and-under junior players representing 76 countries. The tournament boasts an impressive alumni list of current pros including; Caroline Wozniacki, Genie Bouchard, Alexander Zverev, Roger Federer, Juan Martin del Potro, Kei Nishikori, and Andy Murray, John Isner, 2018 Miami Open Champion and 2016 Honorary Chair of the Junior Orange Bowl Tennis Championship, and Sloane Stephens, 2018 Miami Open Champion. Over the past 57 years, tennis legends such as Chris Evert, Jimmy Connors, Mary Joe Fernandez, Monica Seles, Andre Agassi and Steffi Graf have participated. Boys 14 - Crandon Park. Girls 14 - University of Miami. Boys 12 - Salvadore Park. Girls 12 - Biltmore Tennis Center.