Previous Page

Asian Night Bazaar Dinner Series at The Setai - Miami Beach

Food/Tasting

The Setai, Miami Beach is the ultimate place to celebrate the start to the weekend. Every Friday night, stop by the Asian Night Bazaar Dinner Series for a three-course menu with dishes such as lamb chops, snapper and calamari; a complimentary welcome cocktail; courtyard live music; and performances by geisha greeters, contortionists and fire dancers at 8:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Whether you're dining with family or grabbing drinks with friends, the fun and energetic atmosphere can be enjoyed by all. For those looking to experience the luxurious atmosphere without having a full sit-down dinner, indulge in a small bites menu located at the various bars on-site.

Dates in your area:
The Setai
• Fri 5/25/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 6/8/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 6/15/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 6/22/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM