Previous Page

Miami Design District Culinary Tour

Food/Tasting, For the Family, Education, General, Living History

Explore magnificent public art installations while stopping for delicious cuisine along the way. The once-overlooked area of the Design District is now a vibrant destination with magnificent modern architecture and breathtaking art installations on public areas. Savor your way through the neighborhoods while we tour tapas-style.

Dates in your area:
Miami Culinary Tours
• Sat 10/20/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 10/21/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 11/4/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 11/11/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 11/18/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 11/25/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 12/2/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 12/23/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 at 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM