Previous Page

Live Music Directly from Madrid, Spain

World

DIEGO MARCOS, a talented Spaniard singer, composer, and guitarist is back to Bellmónt every Friday night to enhance your dining experience with his melodic voice. Advance reservation is recommended.

Dates in your area:
Bellmont Spanish Restaurant
• Fri 6/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM