Previous Page

Disney on Ice: Mickey’s Search Party

Ice Skating,Children

Join Mickey Mouse and his friends at Disney On Ice presents Mickey’s Search Party, a brand-new adventure filled with world-class skating, high-flying acrobatics and unexpected stunts.

Website:
www.disneyonice.com/

Dates in your area:
BB&T Center (formerly BankAtlantic Center)
• Thu 9/13/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Fri 9/14/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Sat 9/15/18 at - 3:00 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 9/16/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 9/16/18 at - 5:00 PM

Germain Arena
• Fri 9/21/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 9/22/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Sun 9/23/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 9/23/18 at - 5:00 PM

American Airlines Arena
• Thu 9/27/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Sat 9/29/18 at - 3:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 9/30/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 9/30/18 at - 5:00 PM