Previous Page

Wake up Miami! Summer 2018

Acoustic, Classical, Folk, World, Experimental (Incl. All Music Forms), Jazz, Reggae, Latin/Salsa

PAXy continues to bring the arts into people’s everyday lives with another 20-event series of Wake up Miami! celebrating our city’s talent with free Performances at the Government Center Station most Mondays starting at 8:30 am. Summer Series Schedule: July: 2 The Wynwood Trio. 9 Thefrenchcaravan. 16 Sean O Dibble Duo & Dancers. 23 Aldo Salvent Quartet. 30 Steffen Zeichner Trio. August: 6 Stuart King Quartet. 27 Mr.E & MLE. September: 10 Luyanó Band. 17 Matthew Sabatella and the Rambling String Band. 24 Omine’s Pain Killers.

Dates in your area:
Government Center Metromover Station
• Mon 7/23/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 7/30/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 8/6/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 8/13/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 8/20/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 8/27/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 9/3/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 9/10/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 9/17/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 9/24/18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM