Previous Page

Live Music in Atlas Cocktail Lounge at Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach

Social Event, Food/Tasting

Every Saturday from 7-10 p.m., guests and locals can enjoy special wine offerings and live music at Atlas Cocktail Lounge in Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach. Reminiscent of the city’s yachting culture with a striking glass map as a backdrop, Atlas Cocktail Lounge offers globally-inspired lite bites and handcrafted cocktails such as the Old and Smokey which is served in a hot box with smoked hickory and apple wood.

Dates in your area:
Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach
• Sat 7/21/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM