Previous Page

Tai Chi

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi

Certified instructor Roel Rivas teaches the principles of the ancient Chinese tradition of tai chi, balancing mind and body with fluid movements and guided breathwork. Pre-registration is encouraged but drop-ins and non-hotel guests are also welcome. To register, email spamiami@faena.com or call +1 786 655 5570. Meets every Friday and Saturday morning.

Dates in your area:
Tierra Santa Healing House at Faena Hotel Miami Beach
• Fri 7/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM