Previous Page

Gentle Yoga With Stacey at the Unitarian

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi

Seated gentle stretches, chair assisted standing poses & few floor poses plus a guided relaxation & meditation.

Dates in your area:
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Miami
• Mon 4/1/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 4/8/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 4/15/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 4/22/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 4/29/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 5/6/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 5/13/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 5/20/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 5/27/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 6/3/19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM