Previous Page

Fashion Hot! Fashion Not! Reality Design Show

Community Event

Ms. Bridgé has produced her fourth TV show "Fashion Hot! Fashion Not!”. "Fashion Hot! Fashion Not!” is a Miami Based reality online television series that focuses on fashion design. The contestants compete with each other to create the best designs and are restricted by time, material and their fashion industry knowledge. The contestants are up and coming emerging designers from all walks of life. All aspiring, land seeking opportunities for their big break. Unlike most fashion competition shows. The contestants in Fashion Hot! Fashion Not! will never be judge by the same judges. Every episode the show will have three new fashion industry judges to determine if their design is Fashion Hot! Fashion Not!. During each season, the top 25 contestants are progressively eliminated until only five contestants remain. These finalists prepare to compete to win $5000 in cash & price. For more details and (audition) registration send a email to Fashion.Hot.Fashion.Not@gmail.com Ms. Bridgé. South Florida Arts & Rising Stars, Inc. B. Buzz Entertainment & Marketing. B. Buzz Studio. Miami Beach, FL, 33139. B. Buzz.Marketing@gmail.com.

Dates in your area:
Fashion Hot! Fashion Not!
• Fri 6/7/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 6/14/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 6/21/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 6/28/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 7/5/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 7/12/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 7/19/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/16/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM