Previous Page

Social Hour at Seek + Find Miami

Social Event

Join us every Tuesday through Friday from 5 pm to 8 pm for Social Hour at Seek + Find restaurant. Get loose, socialize and enjoy specials on bites, beer, wines and drinks, including 2-for-1 cocktails. ABOUT SEEK + FIND: Seek + Find features “vibe dining” in the heart of Coral Gables by combining elevated cocktail culture with casual gastronomy, art and a rotation of notable DJs. It’s a culinary and social retreat for bon vivants looking to break away from everyday life. For reservations, call 305.902.6220 or visit www.seekandfindmiami.com. Follow on Instagram @SeekandFindMiami.

Dates in your area:
Seek + Find Kitchen and Bar
• Wed 7/17/19 at
• Thu 7/18/19 at
• Fri 7/19/19 at
• Tue 7/23/19 at
• Wed 7/24/19 at
• Thu 7/25/19 at
• Fri 7/26/19 at
• Tue 7/30/19 at
• Wed 7/31/19 at
• Thu 8/1/19 at
• Fri 8/2/19 at
• Tue 8/6/19 at
• Wed 8/7/19 at
• Thu 8/8/19 at
• Fri 8/9/19 at
• Tue 8/13/19 at
• Wed 8/14/19 at
• Thu 8/15/19 at
• Fri 8/16/19 at
• Tue 8/20/19 at
• Wed 8/21/19 at
• Thu 8/22/19 at
• Fri 8/23/19 at
• Tue 8/27/19 at
• Wed 8/28/19 at
• Thu 8/29/19 at
• Fri 8/30/19 at
• Tue 9/3/19 at
• Wed 9/4/19 at
• Thu 9/5/19 at
• Fri 9/6/19 at
• Tue 9/10/19 at
• Wed 9/11/19 at
• Thu 9/12/19 at
• Fri 9/13/19 at
• Tue 9/17/19 at
• Wed 9/18/19 at
• Thu 9/19/19 at
• Fri 9/20/19 at
• Tue 9/24/19 at
• Wed 9/25/19 at
• Thu 9/26/19 at
• Fri 9/27/19 at
• Tue 10/1/19 at
• Wed 10/2/19 at
• Thu 10/3/19 at
• Fri 10/4/19 at
• Tue 10/8/19 at
• Wed 10/9/19 at
• Thu 10/10/19 at
• Fri 10/11/19 at
• Tue 10/15/19 at
• Wed 10/16/19 at
• Thu 10/17/19 at
• Fri 10/18/19 at
• Tue 10/22/19 at
• Wed 10/23/19 at
• Thu 10/24/19 at
• Fri 10/25/19 at
• Tue 10/29/19 at
• Wed 10/30/19 at
• Thu 10/31/19 at
• Fri 11/1/19 at
• Tue 11/5/19 at
• Wed 11/6/19 at
• Thu 11/7/19 at
• Fri 11/8/19 at
• Tue 11/12/19 at
• Wed 11/13/19 at
• Thu 11/14/19 at
• Fri 11/15/19 at
• Tue 11/19/19 at
• Wed 11/20/19 at
• Thu 11/21/19 at
• Fri 11/22/19 at
• Tue 11/26/19 at
• Wed 11/27/19 at
• Thu 11/28/19 at
• Fri 11/29/19 at
• Tue 12/3/19 at
• Wed 12/4/19 at
• Thu 12/5/19 at
• Fri 12/6/19 at
• Tue 12/10/19 at
• Wed 12/11/19 at
• Thu 12/12/19 at
• Fri 12/13/19 at
• Tue 12/17/19 at
• Wed 12/18/19 at
• Thu 12/19/19 at
• Fri 12/20/19 at
• Tue 12/24/19 at
• Wed 12/25/19 at
• Thu 12/26/19 at
• Fri 12/27/19 at
• Tue 12/31/19 at