Previous Page

Miracle Mile Live Music Series

Special Event, Acoustic, Jazz, A cappella

Miracle Mile Live Music Series, a partnership between the Business Improvement District of Coral Gables and the City of Coral Gables, brings live music to each block of Miracle Mile every Friday night. Patrons of Downtown Coral Gables can enjoy acoustic sounds while walking down the revitalized sidewalks of Miracle Mile, as well as a varied selection of dining, shopping and entertainment options.

Dates in your area:
Downtown Coral Gables: Miracle Mile
• Fri 7/19/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/16/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/6/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/13/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/20/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/27/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM