Previous Page

Tantric Nights | Myn-Tu

Food/Tasting

Tantric Mondays at Myn-Tu is pure pleasure for all the senses. An erotic experience combining cabaret, music, and the sensual flavors of French and Japanese cuisine. The Parisian Moulin Rouge inspired evening brings to life an atmosphere like no other. This new playground allows your inhibitions to explore the vast world of entertainment and fine dining all in one place.

Dates in your area:
Myn-Tu
• Mon 7/22/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 7/29/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 8/5/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 8/12/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 8/19/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 8/26/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 9/2/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 9/9/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 9/16/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 9/23/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 9/30/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 10/7/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 10/14/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 10/21/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 10/28/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 11/4/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 11/11/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 11/18/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 11/25/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 12/2/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 12/9/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 12/16/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 12/23/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 12/30/19 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 1/6/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 1/13/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 1/20/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 1/27/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 2/3/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 2/10/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 2/17/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 2/24/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 3/2/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 3/9/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM
• Mon 3/16/20 at 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM