Previous Page

Acting Camp Miami

Children's Theatre

Acting Camp is a two-week acting intensive where campers will design, produce, and perform their own play. Great for all ages (7+) and levels. Acting Camp empowers kids to make their own artistic choices. The ability to make strong choices is an artistís lifeline! Over the two week period campers will get to experience auditioning for the show, designing its sets, props, and costumes, and the thrill of performing their work live at the end of the session. AVKís acting and technical coaches work side by side with campers to bring their vision to life. Along the way, campers will participate in specialty workshops from community leaders in acting, improv, dance, voice, and movement. Our productions are a true example of the power of teamwork and creativity. You will be amazed at what your children will accomplish in just two weeks. Auditions are free and by appointment starting at the end of April.

Dates in your area:
AV Kids Miami
• Wed 7/17/19 at
• Fri 7/19/19 at
• Mon 7/22/19 at
• Wed 7/24/19 at
• Fri 7/26/19 at
• Mon 7/29/19 at
• Wed 7/31/19 at
• Fri 8/2/19 at
• Mon 8/5/19 at
• Wed 8/7/19 at
• Fri 8/9/19 at