Previous Page

Giralda Plaza Market

Community Event, For the Family, Flea Market

Explore unique products and treats by local makers and crafters every Sunday.

Dates in your area:
Giralda Avenue
• Sun 7/21/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 7/28/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 8/4/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 8/11/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 8/18/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 8/25/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/1/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/8/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/15/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/22/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/29/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM