Previous Page

Mystical Wednesdays at The Lincoln Eatery

Social Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Every Wednesday night starting at 6 p.m., The Lincoln Eatery welcomes locals and travelers alike to a mystical night of astrology readings, tarot/angel card reading, aura readings and more. In collaboration with Synergy Yoga, guests can enjoy everything from henna tattoos, to personal chakra balancing.

Dates in your area:
Lincoln Eatery
• Wed 7/24/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/14/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/21/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 9/4/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 9/11/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 9/18/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 9/25/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/2/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/9/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/16/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/23/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/30/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 11/6/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 11/13/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 11/20/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 11/27/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 12/4/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 12/11/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 12/18/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 12/25/19 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 1/1/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 1/8/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 1/15/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 1/22/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 1/29/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/5/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/12/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/19/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/26/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 3/4/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 3/11/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 3/18/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 3/25/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 4/1/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 4/8/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 4/15/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 4/22/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 4/29/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 5/6/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 5/13/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 5/20/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 5/27/20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM