Previous Page

Live Music at Sugarcane raw bar grill

Live Music in Bar/Club

Join us every week in Miami for our Live Music Thursdays series featuring local DJs and drummers. Enjoy happy hour drinks for $7 and pitchers starting at $25. Dance the night away under the stars in our garden patio, just a few blocks away from the action in Miami Design District and Wynwood.

Dates in your area:
Sugarcane Raw Bar Grill
• Thu 7/18/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/22/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/5/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/12/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/19/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/26/19 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM