Previous Page

An Intro to Alternative Health

Talks/Lectures

What ailments can CBD oil help with? CBD or cannabis has been known to help with pain, cancer, Parkinson's, nausea, anxiety, leaky gut syndrome, seizures, diabetes and help with cognitive functions. It has also been known to help with weight loss and blood pressure. CBD can come in different forms and doses like edibles, oils, tinctures, salves, powders and more. Some states have passed laws allowing the sale of supplements that include THC and CBD. You won't get high off of CBD, it only provides natural health benefits. We will answer all your questions such as: Does CBD oil actually do anything? Does CBD help with pain? Does CBD help with cancer? Can CBD help sleep? What does CBD do for anxiety? How does CBD help Parkinson’s Disease? Is CBD oil legal? What CBD oil is best for me? www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y3zGG1p5UVk

Dates in your area:
University of Miami – School of Nursing and Health Studies
• Fri 8/2/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 9/6/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 10/4/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 11/1/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 12/6/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 1/3/20 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 2/7/20 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 3/6/20 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 4/3/20 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 5/1/20 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 6/5/20 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM