Previous Page

Yoga & Yolks - Saturday Morning Yoga Class

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Over the years, this amazing yoga class has grown tremendously and is now known as the best yoga class in Fort Lauderdale and has also become a "destination" where anyone visiting South Florida for a few days, would make Taryn's yoga class part of their itinerary. Come join us every Saturday morning as we do yoga at one of Fort Lauderdale's most amazing venue's that combines the beauty of the intercoastal, palm trees and the warmth of South Florida's sun, you will feel like you are doing yoga on a tropical island. Doing yoga outdoors in an environment like this is so much better than the typical studio and you get so much more than the typical health benefits of yoga as you get to connect with mother earth, don't just take our word for it, come an experience this incredible yoga class for yourself, we promise you will feel refreshed, rejuvenated and energized. Plan to stay after class for a free glass of champagne, get $5 off brunch and hang out with the most loving yoga community. So, bring your friends, family, and co-workers. The class is beginner friendly and best of all... It's free! So you have no excuses...

Dates in your area:
Shooters Waterfront
• Sat 7/20/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 7/27/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/3/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/17/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/31/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 9/7/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 9/21/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM