Previous Page

Tropical Yoga at The Gates Hotel South Beach

Class/Workshop

Transform from worrier to warrior at The Gates Hotel South Beach with an early morning yoga session every Monday, Friday and Saturday at 8:30 a.m. within the property’s 24/7 Fitness Center. Following the restorative stretch session, wellness-lovers can soak up the sun at the tropical-inspired hotel’s stunning pool deck or refresh at the new K’Alma SPA.

Dates in your area:
Gates Hotel South Beach
• Fri 7/19/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 7/20/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 7/22/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 7/27/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 7/29/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/3/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 8/5/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 8/12/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 8/16/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/17/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 8/19/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 8/26/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 8/31/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 9/2/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 9/6/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 9/7/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 9/9/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 9/13/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 9/16/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 9/20/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 9/21/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 9/23/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 9/27/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 9/28/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 9/30/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 10/4/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 10/5/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 10/7/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 10/11/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 10/12/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 10/14/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 10/18/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 10/19/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 10/21/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 10/25/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 10/26/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 10/28/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 11/1/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 11/2/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 11/4/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 11/8/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 11/9/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 11/11/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 11/15/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 11/16/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 11/18/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 11/22/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 11/23/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 11/25/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 11/29/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 11/30/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 12/2/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 12/6/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 12/7/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 12/9/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 12/13/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 12/14/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 12/16/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 12/20/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 12/21/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 12/23/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Fri 12/27/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Sat 12/28/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
• Mon 12/30/19 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM