Previous Page

Live Show: Verano Flamenco

World Dance

Summer is officially here! Gather your friends and refresh your Friday nights at Bellmont with our new Verano Flamenco show. Uplift your senses with a beautiful performance featuring the most talented flamenco artists of Miami: Cante & Percussion: Salvador de Angela. Baile: Maria Mercedes. Toque: Gabriel Simoes. Live show starts at 8:30 p.m.; however, we recommend to make the reservation prior to the show to enjoy a quiet dinner.

Dates in your area:
Bellmont Spanish Restaurant
• Fri 7/19/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/16/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/23/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 8/30/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 9/6/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 9/13/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 9/20/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 9/27/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 10/4/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 10/11/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 10/18/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 10/25/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 11/1/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 11/8/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 11/15/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 11/22/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 11/29/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 12/6/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 12/13/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 12/20/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 12/27/19 at - 8:30 PM
• Fri 1/3/20 at - 8:30 PM