Previous Page

The Sound of Music: National Tour

Musical

This brand new production of "The Sound of Music" is directed by three-time Tony Award winner Jack O'Brien. The spirited, romantic and beloved musical story of Maria and the Von Trapp Family will once again thrill audiences with its Tony®, Grammy® and Academy Award® winning Best Score, including “My Favorite Things,” “Do-Re-Mi,” “Climb Ev’ry Mountain,” “Edelweiss” and the title song.

Website:
www.TheSoundOfMusicOnTour.com

Dates in your area:
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
• Tue 10/10/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/11/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 10/12/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/13/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/14/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/14/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 10/15/17 at - 6:30 PM
• Sun 10/15/17 at - 1:00 PM
• Tue 10/17/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/18/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 10/18/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 10/19/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/20/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/21/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/21/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 10/22/17 at - 1:00 PM