Previous Page

Downtown Coral Gables: Miracle Mile

Miracle Mile, Coral Gables, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-569-0311

Website:
www.shopcoralgables.com/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Miracle Mile Unplugged

Special Event, Acoustic, Jazz, A cappella

Miracle Mile Unplugged, a partnership between the Business Improvement District of Coral Gables and the City of Coral Gables, brings live music to each block of Miracle Mile every Friday night. Patrons of Downtown Coral Gables can enjoy acoustic sounds while walking down the revitalized sidewalks of Miracle Mile, as well as a varied selection of dining, shopping and entertainment options.

Information:

• Fri 3/29/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 4/12/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 4/19/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 4/26/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 5/3/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 5/10/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 5/17/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 5/24/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 5/31/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 6/7/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 6/14/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 6/21/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 6/28/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 7/5/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 7/12/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 7/19/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/16/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/6/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/13/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/20/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/27/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM