Previous Page

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Miami

7701 S.W. 76th Ave., Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-667-3697

Website:
uumia.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

Gentle Yoga With Stacey

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

GENTLE YOGA with Stacey is a class that stretches & strengthens the body, using chairs, blocks & walls for props. Guided Relaxation & Meditation are the gift of every class. Discover the magic of yoga : )

Information:

• Mon 8/28/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 9/4/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Mon 9/11/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Other Upcoming Events

Stacey Berkley

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Yoga with Stacey is a multi level Hatha yoga class for body, mind & spirit. Seated poses & Standing poses work on Balance & Breath. Guided relaxation & meditation is the gift of every class. Discover the magic of yoga.

Information:

• Wed 8/23/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 8/26/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 8/30/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 9/2/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 9/6/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Sat 9/9/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 9/13/17 at 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM