Previous Page

Miami Theater Center

9806 NE 2nd Ave, Miami Shores, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-751-9550

Website:
www.mtcmiami.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

MTC Theater Club for Kids and Teens

Children, Class/Workshop, Education, Social Event

MTC Theater Club for kids and teens September 16 – December 9 MTC invites you to join MTC theater club for kids and teens! Starting in September 2017, MTC Theater Club gives young performers the opportunity to find their artistic voice in a collaborative and creative environment. This 10-week session offers everything from scene study and audition techniques to theater games and storybook theater. On the last Saturday of the session, parents and guardians are invited to join the fun as we share some of the skills theater club members have learned during a Family Workshop. For more information, contact Education Programs Coordinator, Terrence Brunn, at terrence@mtcmiami.org or (305) 751-9550 or simply fill out our downloadable registration http://bit.ly/2tNKz0V and send it back to us. MTC Theater Club Saturdays, September 16-December 9* $100/child entire session *Theater Club will not meet on November 18 or November 25

Information:

• Sat 9/16/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/23/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/30/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/7/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/14/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/21/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/28/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 11/4/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 11/11/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 12/2/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 12/9/17 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM