Previous Page

Le Chat Noir

Two South Miami Ave., Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-377-8899

Website:
www.lechatnoirdesalis.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

88 Keys of the Piano - Upstairs at Le Chat

Jazz

88 Keys is our new series every Wednesday night featuring some of the most prominent pianists in the south Florida area as well as visiting ones, exploring the different variations of this wonderful instrument.

Information:

• Wed 6/20/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 10:45 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Eddy's Thursday Night Jam

Open Mic/Music,Jazz

Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an open jam session on the second set of the night.

Information:

• Thu 6/21/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Roberto Rodriguez Trio Downstairs in the Cellar

Jazz

Roberto Rodriguez drums, Alex Hernandez bass and Miguel onachera on piano.

Information:

• Fri 6/22/18 at 10:00 PM - 11:15 PM - 11:45 PM

Gary Keller & Kemuel Roig Duo

Jazz

Information:

• Sat 6/23/18 at 10:00 PM - 11:15 PM - 11:45 PM

Senegal Apostolo & Friends Jazz Jam

Jazz, Jam Band

Bassist Senegal Apostolo begins the night with a set of standards followed by a jam session with drummers, saxophonist, trumpetist and many other musicians stopping by to jam.

Information:

• Tue 6/26/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Eddy's Thursday Night Jam

Open Mic/Music,Jazz

Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an open jam session on the second set of the night.

Information:

• Thu 6/28/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Tito Rice Cruz Trio

Jazz

Drummer Tito Rice Cruz with his trio featuring Ramses Colon on bass and Ismael Vergara on alto and soprano saxophones.

Information:

• Fri 6/29/18 at 10:00 PM - 11:15 PM - 11:45 PM

Rose Max & Ramatis Brazilian Jazz Duo

Jazz,Latin/Salsa

Highly recognized in the Brazilian, Hispanic and American communities, this duo will perform Brazilian classics like Bossa Nova and Samba.

Information:

• Sat 6/30/18 at 10:00 PM - 11:15 PM - 11:45 PM

Senegal Apostolo & Friends Jazz Jam

Jazz, Jam Band

Bassist Senegal Apostolo begins the night with a set of standards followed by a jam session with drummers, saxophonist, trumpetist and many other musicians stopping by to jam.

Information:

• Tue 7/3/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Eddy's Thursday Night Jam

Open Mic/Music,Jazz

Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an open jam session on the second set of the night.

Information:

• Thu 7/5/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Ludwig, Gola & Cohen Jazz Trio

Jazz

New York based drummer Ludwig Afonso band menber of Richard Bana's Mandekan Cubano group and Jose Armando Gola member of Gonzalo Rubalcava's group Volcan with Israeli-Australian pianist Tal Cohen. Don't miss the performance of this trio of talented and energetic musicians!

Information:

• Fri 7/6/18 at 10:00 PM - 11:15 PM - 11:45 PM

Senegal Apostolo & Friends Jazz Jam

Jazz, Jam Band

Bassist Senegal Apostolo begins the night with a set of standards followed by a jam session with drummers, saxophonist, trumpetist and many other musicians stopping by to jam.

Information:

• Tue 7/10/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Eddy's Thursday Night Jam

Open Mic/Music,Jazz

Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an open jam session on the second set of the night.

Information:

• Thu 7/12/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Dave Fernandez / Carlos Vega Quintet

Jazz

Saxopnonist Dave Fernandez and Carlos Vega on tenor saxophones with pianist Tal Cohen; Drummer, Dave Chiverton; Bassist, Dan Montgomery,

Information:

• Fri 7/13/18 at 10:00 PM - 11:15 PM - 11:45 PM

Senegal Apostolo & Friends Jazz Jam

Jazz, Jam Band

Bassist Senegal Apostolo begins the night with a set of standards followed by a jam session with drummers, saxophonist, trumpetist and many other musicians stopping by to jam.

Information:

• Tue 7/17/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Eddy's Thursday Night Jam

Open Mic/Music,Jazz

Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an open jam session on the second set of the night.

Information:

• Thu 7/19/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Senegal Apostolo & Friends Jazz Jam

Jazz, Jam Band

Bassist Senegal Apostolo begins the night with a set of standards followed by a jam session with drummers, saxophonist, trumpetist and many other musicians stopping by to jam.

Information:

• Tue 7/24/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Eddy's Thursday Night Jam

Open Mic/Music,Jazz

Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an open jam session on the second set of the night.

Information:

• Thu 7/26/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Senegal Apostolo & Friends Jazz Jam

Jazz, Jam Band

Bassist Senegal Apostolo begins the night with a set of standards followed by a jam session with drummers, saxophonist, trumpetist and many other musicians stopping by to jam.

Information:

• Tue 7/31/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Eddy's Thursday Night Jam

Open Mic/Music,Jazz

Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an open jam session on the second set of the night.

Information:

• Thu 8/2/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Senegal Apostolo & Friends Jazz Jam

Jazz, Jam Band

Bassist Senegal Apostolo begins the night with a set of standards followed by a jam session with drummers, saxophonist, trumpetist and many other musicians stopping by to jam.

Information:

• Tue 8/7/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM

Eddy's Thursday Night Jam

Open Mic/Music,Jazz

Guitarist Eddy Balzola leads an open jam session on the second set of the night.

Information:

• Thu 8/9/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM