Previous Page

Ball & Chain

1513 SW 8th St., Miami, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-643-7820

Website:
www.ballandchainmiami.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

American Idol Finalist Michelle Sussett Performing at Ball & Chain

Latin/Salsa, Pop

American Idol finalist and Miami local Michelle Sussett will take the stage at Ball & Chain. The 22-year-old singer, who emigrated to Miami from Venezuela four years ago, made a lasting impression on American Idol judges Katy Perry, Luke Bryan and Lionel Richie, ending her run on the hit TV show as a Top 10 finalist. The July 21 performance will be the first public unveiling of the artist’s forthcoming work with her band “Higher Ground." https://ballandchainmiami.com

Information:

• Sat 7/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ball & Chain Presents La Pachanga Featuring Tito Puente Jr.

Latin/Salsa, Jazz, Jam Band

Ball & Chain is thrilled to present La Pachanga Saturday, sure to be the hottest dance spot in Miami. This week we have a live performance on the Pineapple Stage by Tito Puente Jr. followed by a DJ set by Danis LaClave. This event is free and open to the public however, guests must be 21 and over to attend.

Information:

• Sat 7/21/18 at 10:00 PM - 3:05 AM

Ball & Chain Presents all new La Rumba Tuesday's

Modern, World Dance

Ball & Chain is thrilled to announce a new Tuesday night party - “La Rumba” kicking off on Tuesday, July 3rd (and every Tuesday moving forward). Guests will be treated to a complimentary rumba & salsa dance class at 9 p.m. courtesy of our amazing in-house dancers.

Information:

• Tue 7/24/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 7/31/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 8/7/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 8/14/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 8/21/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 8/28/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 9/4/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 9/11/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 9/18/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 9/25/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
• Tue 10/2/18 at 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM