Previous Page

GableStage at the Biltmore

1200 Anastasia Ave., Coral Gables, FL

Phone:
1-(305)-446-1116

Website:
www.gablestage.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

White Guy on the Bus by Bruce Graham

Drama

A fearless new play that unravels a complex web of moral ambiguity, revenge, and racial bias. A wealthy white businessman and a struggling black single mom ride the same bus week after week. As they get to know each other, their relationship sparks a candid and surprising look at racial and economic divides.A riveting, thought-provoking piece of theater! New York Times

Information:

• Thu 8/23/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 9/2/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 9/9/18 at - 8:00 PM